CrossFit Liberation

5
based on 8 reviews

Location5Perfectly safe

Cleanliness4.8Fairly Clean

Equipment5Everything I could dream of

Coaching5Superb

Atmosphere5Totally got the warm & fuzzies

9000 Lorton Station Blvd
Lorton, Virginia 22079
United States

Web:

MAP

Reviews

CFL is a great box!

Posted 6 years ago by

I have been going to Crossfit Liberation for almost two years now and I love it. I couldn't imagine not having CFL in my life. I usually go to the morning class and it's a great way to start the day. The coaches are wonderful and very helpful. The members also help to keep you motivated and cheer you on. Every day is a totally different workout than the day before and that's what keeps it challenging and rewarding. I highly recommend this box.

Overall experience

5

Location5

Cleanliness5

Equipment5

Coaching5

Atmosphere5

Top-notch Affiliate!

My home boxPosted 6 years ago by

CrossFit Liberation has an incredible coaching staff and a dedicated owner who are all eager to help you reach your fitness goals. The coaches are very knowledgeable and have no problem coming up with scaling options for those who aren't ready for heavier weights, advanced movements, or are dealing with other issues (my elbow tendonitis, for example). The people are very friendly and new members are quickly welcomed into the family. The box is fully climate-controlled, has plenty of equipment and has a great location with plenty of parking. Can't say enough about this box!

Overall experience

5

Location5

Cleanliness5

Equipment5

Coaching5

Atmosphere5

CFL is the best!

My home boxPosted 6 years ago by

I've been at CFL for 7 months and I couldnt have asked for a better box! All of my family members come here and I have developed so many friendships with everyone. Everyone is encouraging, they never let you quit, and theyre all just so welcoming. If you're ever in the area, come on by!

Overall experience

5

Location5

Cleanliness5

Equipment5

Coaching5

Atmosphere5

Get Your Life Back...

My home boxPosted 6 years ago by

I vaguely knew what Crossfit was. My understanding of it was people who did workouts and that's all they talked about. From something called WOD's to PR's, it was a very cryptic group until I walked into Crossfit Liberation. They helped me get my life back.
This box is more than Crossfit, it was a place that taught me to love myself again. Through great direction from my coach and support from the amazing member community, I got stronger, lost weight, and gained lifelong friends. If you are curious about Crossfit or need a jump start for your life, this is the place for you.

Overall experience

5

Location5

Cleanliness4

Equipment5

Coaching5

Atmosphere5

Rock Solid Box

My home boxPosted 6 years ago by

Been Crossfitting at this box for 2 year 3 months now. Came from another box where things were not just working out to well there. I fit in like a glove and have had an eventful journey into what I call TOTAL Fitness. Looking forward each year thus far of setting my goals, because I know I can attain them here.

Overall experience

5

Location5

Cleanliness4

Equipment5

Coaching5

Atmosphere5

Changed my life

Posted 6 years ago by

I have been a member for just over 18 months. It took 3 months and i became a different person. There will be ups and down bumps in the road but when you are not there you will feel guilty for not being there. This is one of the most well run facilities I have been in (and once upon a time I ran 2 fitness facilities and this place hands down is run better than my facility was). You will not find a better coaching staff or family anywhere. Give it a try you will not be disappointed!!

Overall experience

5

Location5

Cleanliness5

Equipment5

Coaching5

Atmosphere5

CFL is family!

My home boxPosted 6 years ago by

3-2-1-GO!
I have been with this box for 2 years and cannot imagine my life without CFL. The people make it special and the coaches are amazing! We are friendly and down-to-earth people that like to WOD together and then go get a glass of wine to talk about everything. If you are in the area and just want to drop in for a WOD, drop-ins are always welcome!
TIME!

Overall experience

5

Location5

Cleanliness5

Equipment5

Coaching5

Atmosphere5

I <3 CFL

My home boxPosted 6 years ago by

Crossfit Liberation is the best box ever. I've visited a handful of boxes before I even joined and some while I've been crossfiting. I have no complaints, except when the wods are reallllly hard. ;) Everyone is so friendly and encouraging. We also have a wide variety of equiptment, which is awesome, especailly when we get new stuff! I can't imagine life without crossfit or my crossfit family. THERE'S NO PLACE LIKE HOME! <3

Overall experience

5

Location5

Cleanliness5

Equipment5

Coaching5

Atmosphere5

©2018. ReviewsForTime.com
CrossFit is a registered trademark of CrossFit, Inc. | Legal Statement

Login

Already a member? Please enter your email address and password to log in.

Not yet a member?

Join now »

Registration

We will not sell or spam your email address
Verify Must be at least 4 characters long
×